FOURNISSEURS
Logo-COOKE
LOGO-Loch-Duart
LOGO-Marine-Harvest
LOGO-Scottish-Seafarms
LOGO-scottish-salmon-Hebrides-To

Ecosse

Contacts :

Laura Mailer

laura.mailer@cookeaqua.com


Kate Crooks

kate.crooks@cookeaqua.com


Tél. : +44(0)1698 534 633

Ecosse

Contacts :

Andy Bing

andybing@lochduart.com


Jane Anne Mackie

janeanne@lochduart.com


Tél. : +44 (0)1674 660161

Ecosse

Contact :

Georgina Wright

Georgina.Wright@marineharvest.com
Tél. : +44(0)1383 221 301
 

Ecosse

Contacts :

Rory Conn (UK)

Rory.Conn@scottishseafarms.com


Céline Kimpflin (Export)

Celine.Kimpflin@scottishseafarms.com
Tél. : +44 (0)1786 445541
Fax : +44 (0)1786 450164

Ecosse

Contact :

Lucy Liston

Lucy.Liston@scottishsalmon.com
Tél. : +44(0)131 718 85 22
 
www.cookeaquaculturescotland.com
www.lochduart.com
www.marineharvest.com
www.scottishseafarms.com
www.scottishsalmon.com





 

France

Contact :

Jenny Gall

jenny@lochduart.com
Tél. : 02 53 35 81 50
Port. : 06 58 78 80 45


Émilie Vaillant

emilie@lochduart.com
Tél. : 02 53 35 81 50

France

Contact :

Fernando Lenne

Fernando.Lenne@marineharvest.com
 Tél. : 03 21 87 49 85

France

Contact :

Bruno Anger

bruno.anger@h-leroy.com
Tél. : 03 21 87 59 58
Fax : 03 21 87 59 65
 
   

   

sep